Breaking News: Leaders Den Foundation to Honor Federal Lawmaker Legor Idagbo, Asuquo Ekpeyong, Oden Ewa, Stella Odey, Ada Charles, Effiom Effiwatt, and others at the Spirit of Enterprise Awards 2022

The Spirit of Enterprise Awards, an annual event organized by Leaders Den Foundation to promote and celebrate entrepreneurship and encourage entrepreneurs for their resilience and excellence is set to honour Federal Lawmaker, Legor Idagbo as Legislator of the Year, APC Southern Senatorial Candidate, Asuquo Ekpenyong as Philanthropist of the year (Access to SMEs Finance), APC Lobby Group Chairman, Oden Ewa as Personality of the Year, Commissioner for Local Government Affairs, Stella Odey as Commissioner of the year(Women and Youth Empowerment)
Others include Chairman of Biase Local Government Area, Ada Charles as Chairman of the year, Director General of  Cross River Signage Agency (CRISSA) as Director General of the year,
Martina Ayang as Leading Woman of the Year, Ibom Air Calabar Station Manager, Blessing Eddie for Excellence in the Aviation Industry  Founder of E-Lawyer Nigeria, Mina Hope Obeten for Excellence and Innovation in the legal sector, amongst others.
Winners for the entrepreneurship categories shall be announced at the event holding this Saturday 3rd December by 5pm at Transcorp Hotel.
The awards event in its 4th Edition has identified and celebrated notable entrepreneurs for their contributions in economic growth and development.
Leaders Den Foundation was founded by Mr Great Ogban aka Mr Enterprise who is currently serving as the Special Assistant to the Governor on Entrepreneurship Development in Cross River State.
Leaders Den Foundation is an organization poised to drive entrepreneurial development in Africa through entrepreneurship trainings and conferences award recognition to supportive Government officials, entrepreneurs, major players and stakeholders, market exhibitions and access to finance.